Приветствую Вас тук тук, кто там ? | RSS

Среда, 25.04.2018, 21:06

Darksage Metal & Rock


Главная » Видео » Clip Heavy/Power/Thrash » Audio 5


Просмотры: 0 Добавил: darksage darksage 
Описание материала:

"Volatile" from MACHINE HEAD's ninth studio album, CATHARSIS, out worldwide via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Order album at http://machinehead1.com/catharsis. Tour Dates: http://www.machinehead1.com/tour. Subscribe to our YouTube: http://bit.ly/subs-mh-yt.

Nuclear Blast: http://nblast.de/MachineHeadCatharsisNB
iTunes: http://nblast.de/MachineHeadCatharsisIT
Amazon: http://nblast.de/MHCatharsisAMZMP3
Google Play: http://nblast.de/MachineHeadCatharsisGP

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/machineheadofficial/playlist/4H8YNJPNZWSdulfIx3kE4Z
Apple Music: http://nblast.de/MachineHeadCatharsisAM
Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/artist/536

Website: http://www.machinehead1.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/MachineHead
TW: https://twitter.com/MfnH
IG: https://www.instagram.com/Machine_Head
YT: http://bit.ly/subs-mh-yt
On Tour: http://www.machinehead1.com/tour
Spotify: http://bit.ly/machinehead-spotify

Edited by Tommy Antonini: www.facebook.com/tommyantoninivideography

Written and recorded on the same day as the Charlottesville massacre, 'Volatile' is dedicated in memory of Heather Heyer.

Don’t blame the false elites
When Nazi assholes march the streets
So call me a hypocrite call me a fake
It’s nothing compared to your pride and your hate

These times are volatile

Catharsis is in stores tomorrow. Order your copy: machinehead1.com/catharsis
Download: geni.us/MHCatharsis

World Tour Dates, Tickets, VIP Packages: machinehead1.com/tour


Catharsis track listing:
1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond The Pale
4. California Bleeding
5. Triple Beam
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Bastards
8. Hope Begets Hope
9. Screaming At The Sun
10. Behind A Mask
11. Heavy Lies The Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

Catharsis special edition bonus DVD track listing (filmed live at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA, 2015):
1. Imperium
2. Beautiful Mourning
3. Now We Die
4. Bite The Bullet
5. Locust
6. From This Day
7. Ten Ton Hammer
8. This Is The End
9. Beneath The Silt
10. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
11. Darkness Within
12. Bulldozer
13. Killers & Kings
14. Davidian
15. Descend The Shades Of Night
16. Now I Lay Thee Down
17. Take My Scars
18. Aesthetics Of Hate
19. Game Over
20. Old
21. Halo

Bloodstone & Diamonds World Tour 2014 – 2016 (Bonus Live CD for box set):
1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
2. Take Me Through The Fire
3. Now We Die
4. From This Day
5. Ten Ton Hammer
6. Locust
7. Desire To Fire
8. Killers & Kings
9. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
10. Crashing Around You
11. Darkness Within
12. Imperium
13. Block

Bloodstone & Diamonds World Tour 2014 – 2016 (Bonus Vinyl for box set):
Side One:
1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
2. Take Me Through The Fire
3. Now We Die

Side Two:
1. From This Day
2. Ten Ton Hammer
3. Locust

Side Three:
1. Desire To Fire
2. Killers & Kings
3. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
4. Crashing Around You

Side Four
1. Darkness Within
2. Imperium
3. Block

Длительность материала: 00:04:39
Автор: Nuclear Blast Records
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Категории раздела
Вход на сайт

Категории каналов
Наш опрос
Ваш любимый стиль
Всего ответов: 133

Онлайн всего: 2
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 1