Приветствую Вас тук тук, кто там ? | RSS

Понедельник, 17.02.2020, 00:38

Darksage Metal & Rock


Главная » Видео » Clip Heavy/Power/Thrash

Overkill - In Union We Stand

Просмотры: 3 Добавил: labanov labanov 
Описание материала:

IN UNION WE STAND!!! enjoyLineup:Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - VocalsCarlos "D.D." Verni - Bass Bobby Gustafson - GuitarRat Skates - DrumsLyrics:From the islands to the cities, from the ports into the seaWe are strong, we will always be...Blazing through the wreckage, burning all we seeThe life we lead committed to be free...Our union is a fortress, together we are boundA common bound in freedom and in sound!So raise your voices high for miles around to hearLet them know we are drawing near...~In union we stand~ as they blaze across the land~In union~ we make a final stand...A peaceful co-existence is dropping out of sightSo band together, together we will fightBlasting the resistance, marching to the topThey started this, we say when it stopsStrike fear within their hearts, strike down those in your wayLet them know that we live today!They throw us into flames, did not hear our criesBut now from the ashes we arise...~In union we stand~ as they blaze across the land~In union~ we make a final stand...

Длительность материала: 00:04:25
Автор: Kav2990
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Категории раздела
Вход на сайт

Категории каналов
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 26

Онлайн всего: 4
Гостей: 4
Пользователей: 0